BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Simplicity ....

Woke up this morning to SUNSHINE! Yay!

My day is going to be anything but simple (to start with) - back from the US last night and now #1 stepson and his lovely girlfriend are arriving soon for the long weekend (not the best timing in the world but what the heck) - leaving the four kids and puppy behind and coming to 'Dad's' for a laughter, food and beer- filled few days - Sunday lunch in the pub tomorrow and then the quiz at night - Lisa won't have to lift a finger (although she will try) and she can take a well-earned rest. It's going to be good!

Early blip as I have to get a wriggle on ......................... nice on large

Thank you to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts (I am very flattered) while I have been away - I have managed to respond to every comment now (I think) but still need to catch up with your journals - bear with me, I WILL get there eventually.

Have a lovely weekend, wherever you may be.

~ Anni ~


NIKON D90 : f/8 : 1/125" : 220mm : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.