Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lovely Uncle Ben...

AKA Benjaminminchuffchuff...
Well,how disgraceful are Mr W and I .... we left our pit (bed) at around midday... actually Mr W left at 11am and went to the tip...anyway I said I was not moving at that un earthly hour,it was almost dead of night and I would see him upon his return where he would make and then bring to me a cup of coffee.... and he did.
Lovely meal last night but guess what... THE DESSERTS WERE NOT MUCH TO WRITE HOME ABOUT !! So I had a Tia Maria floaty cream coffee thing and moaned my head off.To placate me,Mr W has just purchased some chocolate for this evenings TV viewing...... this will help my un-sunny disposition.
When I eventually trundled out of bed and showered I cleaned the inside of my car,I gave it a good going over and Mr W did the outside with his beloved power hose (he is very fond of that thing) ...... that actually sounds quite rude,I am not talking about his penis (which he IS fond of) but a real power hose that cleans things.
It all became too much for me after a small tidy of the garden so I quickly lay upon the sofa to rest and await the return of my children....... as you can see Uncle Ben also turned up,cleaned his car,sat about watching rugby and then agreed to be in my blip with his crazy nieces.

Random fact.... I am loving my book this week,it is about a Vicar who has killed one of his parishioners,his cat and dog are in on it,its a lovely English farce,I like it so much I have ordered some more of the series.... they are by Suzette A.Hill and this one is called 'Bone Idle'........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.