Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Jump Murphy!

Mel and I hardly see each other. I get home in the mornings just as she is on her way out and vice versa in the evenings.
Today we managed to get out for a walk together with the dogs. We walked along the canal and back up to the road along a narrow foot path. I'd like to have blipped this photograph of Murphy jumping the style in colour but the image was dark and, recovering successfully, required converting it to Black and White.

If you are wondering what he is, Murphy is a Kelpie x Collie. He's a busy dog with endless energy and is giving the Cocoa Bean a great deal of playful company.

We did go out later in the afternoon to walk Mellie's horse. Blips galore to take and I'd removed the card from the camera and not replaced it! Tomorrow is another day and I may go with her again. Mel would have been at Badminton had the event not been cancelled for recent flooding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.