Say it with love hearts!

For the past year blipfoto has been a wonderfully safe and supportive place for me to be honest and vulnerable about my journey. A place for healing even. Unfortunately, for certain reasons it is no longer that.

And so I must leave (at least until easier times).

Thank you dear blippers. I feel that I have made friends here, gained mentors here, and been inspired by your art and stories beyond commemoration. It was nearly my 365 and this community has definitely been one of the brightest stars in my year. Thank you.

(taking photos is a part of my life now but I shall miss blip and blipping like a limb!!)


Love and best wishes

Helen (and Kai!)


PS. My email address is on my 'about' page in case you would like to keep in touch
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.