Megapixel Memories

By AliceRose

Time//Space//Place

An exhibition of the second years work was exhibited today in a place that was not a gallery space. Instead, we used an empty shop for everyone to place their work in.

I took many photos of peoples beautiful art. And photos of my own.
But at the end of the day this photo had to be used.
One of my friends decided to do a performance piece of art and do a protest around town. He was riding in a 'tank' - a tricycle with cardboard round it, carrying a board saying 'I ain't even mad'...and we all followed carrying boards saying various things. The one I was carrying read 'Students, problem?'
We definitely got some funny looks. Not as funny as the looks we got when my friend who was dressed up as an old lady let me have a go on her mobility scooter that she's hired and so I was riding through town on it as she was running behind me - wonder what was going through most peoples minds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.