Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

BBBBbbbrrrr!

It was chill wind that greeted me as I walked from my friends house to the beach...to get an inflight Gull was the plan.

Rain and finger biting cold made the job a painful one. I was poised ready but the terrible light and the fact that I had to keep cleaning the lens did for me in the end!

Back to have breakfast and say goodbye's and then the tortuous drive home has left me completely knackered.

I went to meet and offer much needed refreshment to two friends that did a walk from Cambridge to Ely in the aid of McMillian Cancer trust........cold once again!

I am very glad that I have the next two days off as it would be nice to spend some time with my lovely wife, and catch up on some chill time.

Let's see how that goes!


(sorry about the grainy pic as ISO had to be way up to get any colour this morning!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.