Around Leith with my camera #9

Looking at Great Junction Street from King Street.

It was a good job I decided to go out on my bike yesterday because today the weather was a bit all over the place with small showers and sunny spells at intervals. I had a nice dinner with my friend last night, and this morning I woke up reasonably early for a non working sunday! By the way, I have a sore bum from my cycling yesterday, hahaha!

I managed to get a bit of the sun for my pictures this afternoon, and I took quite a few. My final decision today was based on the fact that I like the tiny figure of the old woman with the shopping trolley. Don't ask me why, I just do! Just one of those random decisions. Otherwise there were another couple of pictures that I really liked as well.

I did some household chores today, caught up with stuff and went to the gym. Did some shopping as well. So not a very exciting Sunday, as you can see.

A few more things to do this evening and going to bed early because I start work early tomorrow, so I won't have much time for blip, but I'll try my best!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.