The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Dark Damp Wet and Gloomy Day......

Couldn't find anything interesting to Blip today so your stuck with this Barbed wire and rainy Blip.

The weather matches the financial outlook too, I do hope everyone out there is hold out ok to weather this storm.

Looking to sell all my British Stamps to fund a project that I am trying to put together, When I have blipped them I will put some of the rarest on here to show you all. I have not added to the collection for a number of years so it is daft to hold onto them when none of the kids want them anyway, so I going to Spend the Kids Inheritance (SKI for short), when I am going to get the project up and running I will tell you all about it, until then you will have to be patient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.