a town called E.

By Eej

Bloom



I thought I didn't have much interaction with Molly until I started going through old Blips and saw that she dropped by regularly, and always with thoughtful comments. I'm just so bad at the social aspect of Blip that I didn't realize all that.
It makes me feel like I missed out. No, I know I did, as so many of the people here that I love and respect loved and respected HER.

I wanted to snap the killdeer across the street because her last comment to me was:
"I had no idea killdeer were so absolutely beautiful! I used to hear them when I was a child but I never saw one. This is a thrilling photograph."

but the dang thing was nowhere to be found. Figures :)


So, this one is for Molly - and the people that mean as much to me as she did to them and who miss her terribly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.