Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Guardians of The Lake

I'm well, I'm well... The cheese has worked AND Aunty too. I'm good to go, I'm shooting through...
Oh What's that?.....Another 6 days? Oh goody! More cheese.

Rain forecast for today so I got to go out early before it did. The Boss says I can't go swimming so the stick throwing was limited to the lake side. Still ok but not as much fun I feel.
The wind has returned to the usual Northerly directions and this is good cos you can see trouble coming that way and it wasn't so I got home nice and dry. The Boss says I have to stay dry or C at the Vets will be upset with him. Ok I suppose.

Oh the photo... These trees sit outside our "local" Edgewater Resort and with the lake so low offered themselves up to The Boss's camera as we returned home.

AND just as proof to ALL MY FRIENDS look here.WOOOF! WOW that sounded great! Large is cool

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.