saddlesore

Leah's bank is over by the stockyards and this tack shop (had to ask Leah to confirm that term). Ran over there this morning before grocery shopping. Then a full fridge, a good lunch, a nap, and now about to make some steelhead trout for dinner. Life is fucking good and I am thankful. Makes me wish I could have given the guy in front of the pawn shop more than three dollars. It was all the cash I had--I should have gone to the Wells Fargo up the street to get him some more.

Well, tomorrow, Wednesday, and Thursday, I must finish everything up to round out the end of the semester. A busy few days ahead, grading and writing one final paper, then it's off to Denver until summer school begins on the 4th.

What else is there to say? I don't know. In the next few days, I will get the last of my things for the photography show on the 19th (stuff to make spokecards and the correct sized mattes)...

I grow weary of my blatherings; Blowfish, out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.