Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

Ninety Nine Red Balloons

Well.

2 actually.


This involved persuading Robin to prance about in the garden with a couple of balloons while I barked instructions asked him nicely to throw them in the air, stand on a chair and throw them in the air, go over HERE, no, go over THERE etc
He did all of this willingly and with good humour, as he does any time I ask for a bit of help with a blip. As do Richard and Craig well, Craig tolerates it.

Blip gives me an excuse to take many, many photos. It gives me a chance to look at many, many more.
I love it when people comment on my photos and I really have been trying to comment more on other peoples!

It's taken me more than 2yrs to get to 730 (but not THAT long really) .... maybe I'll manage to get to 1095 in a year, in which case I'll see you back here on the 8th May 2013!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.