Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My grumpy old girlie

Phoebe... She is about 12 ...a rescue cat we had her from when she was roughly 5 or 6 months old .... Like most Tortishell cats she is a nutter... Apparently there is something in their genes that make them nearly always female and also slightly deranged .. Phoebe has attacked more people than Ted Bundy and Dr Crippen put together ... I honestly don't have time to list the injuries people have got from even stepping near her tree .. She once pounced on an old ladies back and swiped the woman's hat off her head and left claw marks on the woman's temples ... The poor lady spun wildly to shake phoebe from the back of her head .. It was carnage ..

Today has been odd ... I did a work out AND also cycled the 3 miles to school and did lunch duty and then home ... I do feel a little peeky ....Moonchops gave me a custard tart and a wagon wheel to replenish my sugar levels x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.