Adda

By Adda

The British signature

Farsidehues and I decided to catch up once again and go clicking around in the city. And this was the obvious choice - the Victoria Memorial. This was created in hounor of Her Highness Queen Victoria and even today it stands as one of the most outstanding pieces of architecture in the city. And this also gave me my assignment blip :-)

took a train to reach this place. and the train was packed with people. This city is crowded - very crowded. Hmmm...how should I tell you how crowded the train was? okay - once you board the train, you'll get space to stand but you cant scratch your butt. Even if you manage to get your hand down there and start scratching, you cant be sure that it is yours untill it starts feeling good. So if you want to scratch, keep your hand on your rear end when you board the train. But why will anyone do that? I never keep my hand on the butt when I board a public vehicle - not my butt at least. hmm...that should be some interesting piece of research - where all people have their hands while boarding a bus/train? food for thought?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.