Panic, Panic, PANIC!!!!

Yes, I'm in panic mode. On Monday I was asked if I would like to take part in a 2 day craft show. This not only means showing what I make (and hopefully selling some of it) but also demonstrating how I make them.

None of this is difficult except for the fact, I have to get time off work, I haven't made a lot lately, and I'll have to get some things organised to demonstrate.

And I haven't got much time as the show is in 10 days time!!!

Still, it'll be something different to do, I haven't done one of these in a long time, and it'll mean I will meet some diffrent people.

And stop me thinking about selling the house.

So I'm quite looking forward to it.

Pictured are just a few of my bears and other toys I will be taking to the show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.