fs2012

By FrankS

Rainy Day Cooking

Unusually for me I didn't manage to get out for a walk today. I went shopping this morning, but that was in the car so doesn't count I guess.

Still, did get a bit further with Tom's Student Finance forms, I think we're almost there. Then did some work on my photos.

I took a break after lunch to make tea - Mushroom Frittata. It's one of our favourites, and it has featured on Blipfoto previously, see previous Frittata, so I couldn't really show another photo of it, could I? So just for a change instead of a finished dish I decided to picture the meal deconstructed (at an interesting angle). This is the raw ingredients, minus the Olive Oil and fresh parsley (which I did pick from the garden and use in the finished product). I've just taken it out of the oven - it looks great, even though I say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.