Around Leith with my camera #12

Last of the series!

The Foot of Leith Walk.

I'm not entirely happy with this picture, but I like the fact that there are hardly any cars in it! Just a couple at the back if you look a the large version of the picture.

It's been an average day with not much excitement in it. Work was busy and I'm feeling rather tired. I feel like I'm burning the candle at both ends a little bit and that's not good.

A few problems in the flat to get sorted as well: Pigeons nesting in the wall, A leak from the neighbour's shower upstairs, and my bathroom floor still not fixed. I've given up chasing the guy to come and fix the bathroom floor. If the floor is not fixed, I don't care anymore! Too tired for all this.

On the positive side, my wrist is mending well and it's starting to feel better.

I'll try and have a good sleep this evening because I think I need it, and I'll try to catch up with everything on my day off, which is Friday this week.

Not sure what to do for my next theme. I'll have a think. In the meantime I'll take a break from themes and I'll just blip random stuff.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.