Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Lose It (in the end) Musical May 8

Poor little Mr Gnome. He is getting all lost in the undergrowth of the garden. With all the building work going on, the garden has been rather neglected recently. However Master Pink decided that tonight was "gardening club", so at 4.15 and after the register had been taken, Master Pink and I did some planting, and weeding. Actually we had a good time in the garden. I got quite a lot done in between playing shops, and snack bars, and ringing pretend doorbells!! The mini pinks planted some sunflowers and some carrots. I planted up the cabbages and lettuce that Granpa pink had given us, and weeded the veggie patches. And then Master Pink told me it was tea time and I should go into the kitchen. So I did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.