Five things

By fivethings

Electric Dreams

1. It's wintery and lashing and I can't help thinking of Colin and the poor polar bears doing those hills in this weather as I mooch cosily round my warm flat clutching a warm cup of coffee.

2. Passing the office on the way in, I notice the Pru van outside before the show heads down to Norwich. I take a picture and get caught and unashamedly admit my love for a branded truck. Turns out I'm in pretty good company.

3. Later some of Scotland's critics and our press team head off to see our carbon lite show in electric cars. The show is in Ayrshire, we are in Glasgow. We hope the cars overcome their range anxiety.

4. Speaking of critics, we are all aflurry with awards announced today. I feel very proud of my wee nomination.

5. Hard to do five things at this time of day, who knows what good things might happen between now and later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.