From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Afternoon tea!!!

With Boys sat in their usual after school position until football starts!!!

Received an invoice today for work not done by a double glazing company, I sat in all day they didn't turn up!!!! Soo I rang them up to see what was what and felt like I was being told off I was told its not an invoice even though it has invoice written all over it!! she had tried to call me but as I hadn't answered her call she sent me this invoice?!?!?? To get a reaction!!!!!

Would I like to reschedule????

Hmmmmmm let me think about that..........

NO!!!

Honestly the cheek of some people!!

Nearly the weekend I can't wait we're off to stay with friends, it will involve laughing eating, drinking and more laughing!!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.