Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The Eagle has landed...

repeat The eagle has landed... the package is out in the open.. the fox has left the coop...... the cat is eating the ham......
I could be a spy,look at all my codes,I could be 003 as I am very short.

LOOK THE DUCKS HAVE LANDED !! and they landed with gifts too !! thank you so,so much AmErica for the fabulous Willy Wonka sweets,the girls were delighted !! we don't get those in the UK ... also thank you soooo much for my light up keyring.. you absolute gem .....
Here are Bucky and Buckita having a shower together (saucy pair) after a long haul flight,also Buffy thought they were dog toys and she keeps eyeing them up to chew them.... shifty little pooch.

Lovely day today,mooching with DDLC,Moonchops (also known as Bubblehead) and Manthy Bear... (you have to sing her name) ...I have some flowery pumps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.