days I'll remember

By bassrockbob

And for my 500th blip -

something special.

Well, well, well, guess who didn't notice that today was a special blipday? I suppose it was down to the week's holiday and all that backblipping and well, busy lifestyle and everything...

So I've added a special sophisticated touch to today's blip of my fabby stealth bike (did I blip it before? I kept meaning to).

Blipfofo, eh? What a place. I've become incredibly attached to it, and can no longer let a day go by without posting something; is that healthy? Am I becoming obsessive, terrified of missing a day??. Aye, probably.

The best bit is the blipchums, all of you friends and strangers out there who make the place what it is. Thank you, thank you, thank you - you know who you are :0)

xxx BrB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.