Mr John

By MrJohn

Fish .....

.....without chips

This afternoon I had a trip out with my brother. I photographed some geese and goslings, but couldn't get close enough to get a decent photo without the parents starting to hiss at me. We then went to have a look around a few aquatic centres. This week has been the longest I have left my own fish at home to their own devices. They have holiday food pellets in the tanks so should be ok, I'm just a bit worried about P Diddy ( my puffer fish ) as he's a fussy eater and prefers to eat live food, he may be a bit less chubby when I get home.

Talking of food preferences, so far this week I've managed to avoid having to eat my mum's home cooking :-D and I'll be avoiding it again tonight as we are getting fish and chips for tea. This beast that I photographed in one of the marine tanks today doesn't look like he will be as tasty battered and deep fried, so todays blip is a .....

..... Fish without chips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.