Naturelover

By Naturelover

Frog's Eye

Have you ever had days that were perfect for photography, and you start out thinking there isn't anything you can't capture??

That was today. All the time in the world, sunshine, birds galore, and do you think I could get one picture I was completely satisfied with? The answer is NO.

I had the wrens flying in to feed their babies...too dark. Indigo, cardinal, house finch, chickadee, titmouse, nuthatch, RBW, goldfinch...all of these were on my camera card today.

But my hero is Mr. Frog. I was sitting dejectedly by my pond, frustrated with my lack of ability, when he crawled out to commiserate with me.
So thank you, Mr. Frog, for the kind gleam in your beautiful eye. Today,
you saved the day for me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.