Another Dandelion Blip (and another nose)

I wanted to Blip early today so took a photo of the melons that I had for breakfast but it was crap.

I then thought I would fall on the fail safe of the dandelion......pop it on the grey throw and Blip away. Casper got in on the action and this is the result - I love a puppy nose :)

I'm Blipping early for three reasons

1 - I have a 5 mile walk planned for this afternoon with the dogs and I just dont want to be Blip hunting, as well as being a nightmare having to carry the camera and be dragged down the road by two spaniels,

2 - I am drinking lots of wine with a friend tonight and I am not taking my camera with me

3 - I'm having a Blip-hitting-the-wall day. Cant bear to leave a gap but also cant be arsed dont want to spend the day thinking 'what shall I blip today :)

Hasn't the four day week been ace? even though I worked Monday The week has flown by which always goes down well with us.

A pretty quiet weekend planned as Simon is off on a stag do next Thursday and I am heading to Mums for a few days - so we are kicking back again. Simon is out with the lads tonight and I am taking the pups to a friends to drink wine - I will be drinking wine, they will be hiding from our friend's kitty cat :)

Hello Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.