O is for ...... Oi, you, you there ......

..... yes, you ..... you with the big fat camera!

Go on then - take my picture - take it, take it!

I want to be famous, I want to be a blip star!

That is where you're from, isn't it?? BlipNews the upmarket place for upmarket cranes?

My wife over there is the beautiful one but she is looking after our two big brown eggs so it'll have to be me!

TAKE THE DAMN PHOTO - stop fiddling with the dials, stop waving that thing about.

Rest it on the bloody rail if you're not strong enough to hold it up yourself - don't be so girly! If it's a problem you should have brought your tripod!

Go on, zoom in a bit, get my best side.

OK, look, if you can't decide I'll stick out my feathers a bit and stick my beak in the air (need to stick my foot up yer bum if you don't get a move on) - is that better?

YAY, at last - you did it! Now sod off and leave us alone - don't forget my royalties when you publish either!

*******************************************************************

I found a "place" - oooooh, a lovely place where I can get masses of great (and probably blurry) shots of all things birdie, flowery, insecty and cutely wonderful!! You are going to be so excited (bored) when you see the coming weeks/months efforts! (and my bank account is going to be worse off for all the driving to and fro!!)

He is rather amusing on large

My O for the Alpha Ponty A-Z Challenge - week number 15!
Red for DWD - enjoy, my friend!


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 260mm : ISO 400 : EV -1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.