Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Droplet Bud Fly !!

When I saw this droplet this morning I
didn't see the wee fly, so it's a bonus
for me.
I went to see my freind who has the
American miniture horses, I was at
her tack shop, anyhoo her three mares
have had foals, three fillies so she is well
chuffed, she said they had no bother
giving birth, and the foals were up and
about within minutes unlike her big
horses, and eating hay and hard food
in a day or two, she's surprised at this
they are also growing fast, so they have
a special supplement in the feed.
I will try and pop out to her farm soon
and try and blip them, she said they are
hard to photo as they move so fast.
It's been a blustery old day, but the sun
keeps trying to peep out. This might be
better large.
Hope your all having a grand day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.