Mr John

By MrJohn

Ghostly.....

..... dog apparition.

I spotted this reflection of what looked like an apparition of a Dulux dog in the window of my mum's car this morning. A bit spooky !!

This is a bit of a late blip from me today as I have spent the last five hours traveling back home to Yorkshire, from London. My fish are all alive and well, but Gary ( the goldfish ) is a bit quiet, I think he is sulking.

It seems that ghostly dog apparition has followed me back to Yorkshire as I can sense a dog in my house. However it could just be all the bulldog hair and slobber on my clothes I wore this week that I'm about to chuck in the washing machine.

So todays blip is a .....

..... Ghostly dog apparition.

Post script.

The apparition in this photo might have had someting to do with a plastic carrier bag that was in the footwell of the car ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.