Return to the North

By Viking

Autumn 2

Bit of a lazy day today. I know I will have to spend my sunday in at work this weekend so I decided today was my day off and when I mean day of, I MEAN day off! I have done nothing except read, listen to a radio show I download from the UK and stoke the fire.
The forecast was rubbish so put the clothes out on the clothes horse - so of course the weather was fine and would have got them dry outside. Instead my lounge looks like Widow Twanky's and feels like a bloody sauna!
I realised at 4.30ish that I hadn't even got a blip so went for a drive to catch a landscape shot. Wasn't inspired on that front but saw this tree in someone's front garden and was amazed at how bright and colorful the leaves were. Not only that but so many different colors. Couldn't fit it all in to one shot so here are three different shots of the same tree

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.