Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Last Light

A funny day today. I went shopping. I mean things started off pretty slow as The Bossess was working late last night and when my whinging reached level 5, The Boss got out of bed and let me out opened the dog door and went back to bed. So it was "The assault of the wet nose" time and while The Bossess initially found this amusing she tired of it so then it became "The assault of the bedroom door" time but that didn't work so I went off and got distracted.
Oh, the shopping. Yeh well The Boss says I can't talk about that until tomorrow so sorry I brought it up.
Stay tuned.
Walkies came a bit late and we got half way to Waterfall creek when the weather took a turn for the worse and The Boss reversed back and went past "The Tree" I have talked about this before and I was surprised when The Boss got his jeans in the mud and changed his lens. I was watching another dog and his boss had a stick...A STICK...get the stick...get the stick... SO I tried to and the elastic on The Bosses belt stretched and the lead went tight and I stopped dead and The Boss YELLED at me.
What on earth did he do that for?
Large here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.