The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Poorly Blackbird....

Went to the park again for lunch today with the girls from the H&S course, on the way there I spotted this fellow and he looks really poorly, couldn't fly or hop, went up really close and took this. I think it won't last the day I'm afraid, I should have put it out of it's misery but the girls said no, when we walked back it was gone and a cat was prowling around, poor wee thing, the bird not the cat.

Had a Mock exam today, I think I did OK apart from question one where I seemed to get a blank for 10 mins.

Last night at the camera club didn't go as I planned as three of my four photos didn't do so good, Oh well as they said at school forty odd years ago, "Must Try Harder", and I will next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.