U.F.O.

Unidentified Flowery Offering .................... I have no clue what this pretty little flower is but I am sure someone will be able to help out with a name.
It comes with its own assortment of insects if you look on > large <

UPDATE: 21.47 SATURDAY NIGHT - THANKS TO THE CLEVERNESS AND KNOWLEDGE OF 'MOLLYBLOBS' WE HAVE IDENTIFICATION ...... PELTIPHYLLUM PELTATUM ...... I googled it and it's also known as the Umbrella Plant. Thank you so much.

I am still persevering with handholding the 80-400 lens (it weighs nigh on 3 lbs/1360 gms) - feet apart, elbows tucked in, support the camera at strategic spots, breath out slowly when pressing the shutter button (I used to hold my breath but was told by "someone in the know" that was wrong) - I must look a complete weirdo!

Pleased with this one though - now just need its name!

Is this red or pink, DWD??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.