Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Quick.... whilst the sun shines...

The second the weather turns I fling the back garden doors open and shove people out... the people to be shoved today were Lucy,Eve and Jake ... we had Jake for a sleep over last night and he was a darling,he is so chilled out.Eve and Lucy were amazing chilled out babies but the big one,Zoe,who is Jakes mum was DREADFUL... she could and DID stay awake for up to 22 hours at a time... it was a nightmare... thank god her son does not follow her sleep patterns :D ...
Jake is playing with the dog's toy,he kept flinging it about then not letting go and smashing himself in the face with it.......no I did not take it off him as he seemed to be enjoying it,little freak.
Just sat down now (3pm) have taken the boy home and Mr W and I are settling down to watch Harlequins v Northampton game and then the one I really want to see at 5.30 which is my Leicester tigers v Saracens.
We have crisps and chocolate..... all we need :D oh and I quite like Mr W too ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.