Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

The Leaves, They Are A-Changin'

Loved the spectrum of colors.
A very slight color tweak.

I think I'm dependent on caffeine again...darn.

*alternate blip option (by the way...the mug is a random mug i was given at the coffee shop, not actually a mug belonging to any 'Mike' that I know. Just thought it would be amusing to include a fake little ransom note to accompany the picture.) :D
Dear Mike,
I have your mug and am holding it hostage. I require an unlimited supply of coffee, a job, and four hundred dollars. Although considering the design on said mug, you might not want it anyways, but I figure it's worth a shot. On second thought, I see the glitter. And the...groundhog(?!?) sitting on the computer. So...just contact me and I'll give you back the possibly-female-chosen/designed thing. I still want that job, though. And the four hundred dollars. And the unlimited supply of coffee. Fine. Two cups of coffee and a job and you can have the mug back.

- Unedited because I kept wanting to ghost it. Or double-ghost it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.