Stroke

We brought Dad and his dog Jassie over to our place this morning so that Andy could have some time out. These days Dad doesn't take much entertaining but his dog does. She loves to play ball and I needed to work on my short game. It is great when your ball is brought straight back to you.

I wonder how she would go at the driving range?

I spent the afternoon watching the V8 Supercar motor racing from Bathurst on the TV. There have been some huge smashes so far this weekend and some very lucky drivers. I refrained from getting stuck into the beer because tomorrow is the main race and the coverage starts at 6am. My mate Brad is coming over and I am sure we will both be a little bit the worse for wear by the end of the afternoon.

On top of that there is the F1 from Japan.

Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.