Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

bbq

Look at what technology has done to our social activities. 4 people, stood around an iPhone watching 'Techno-Viking' or something like that... I don't know what they were on about.

A nice haircut and an amazing bbq - that was my day. The weather was insanely beautiful, so we had to make the most of it. A bbq on Tom and Will's decking seemed the obvious choice.

No work was done... I'm still struggling to get my head back into the right gear after yesterday, although as Trev pointed out, that should really have been a kick up the arse.

---

I knew that for my blip from our lovely graphics (and Josie) bbq, I wanted a shot of Kirsty in there somewhere.

I never really think about the people I feature in blip, but on a few occasions people seem to get offended if I don't include them in my pictures. Anyway, for some reason, today, I knew I wanted my blip to include Kirsty. One of the funniest girls I know, fo' sho'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.