The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Time to kill...

Argh! I have to apologise for the lack of pictures and commenting. I'm not quite sure what has happened recently but I'm struggling to prioritise anything right now. I have uni work to do, my room is a complete tip, I'm meant to be flat hunting... And I was meant to be lunging/ riding a friend's horses over the weekend (which somehow hasn't happened). Instead I have been doing nothing but lounging and messing around with Otto all week, today I was at the yard from 9.30am 'til nearly 2pm! Me and Otto had our first proper argument yesterday and I had a lot of making up to do (none of what happened was his fault).

Hopefully normal service will resume soon and I can get back into the swing of things! In the meantime bear with, I am still taking pictures... Getting them online anytime soon may be a different matter though!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.