A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

My work bits!

This is my Sunday clothes!

During the week i work as a electronics engineer fixing TV's etc, but come a Sunday i don my blue polo shirt put a silk glove in my pocket and become a top London burlesque dancing!

......Not really i work on a photo lab for Boots processing and packing photos!

Over my years there it has opened my eyes to the kind of photos the Essex population take! (Not always good..... the sound ewww springs to mind)

This polo shirt i have now had a for a few years and always get the attention of mostly the older people who are looking for an item but cant find anyone to ask! i stand out like a sore thumb!

So today should be pretty busy with the sun out! people always take nice photos when its sunny!

Only downside to the job? .... Seeing peoples holiday snaps when i want to be on holiday!

Have a great day ya'll

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.