Time and opportunity.....

By kayempee

Cheeky Monkey

Mother's Day here in Queensland.

I woke up at my friend M's house, and she has three of these delightful little monkeys under her charge. Only this one, Miss N, dresses up though, and totally lives up to the part. She even slept in this costume last night.

This morning I ran with my friend in her first ever organised running event, the Mother's Day Classic in Brisbane. The three monkeys had a play at Southbank parklands before going home with Dad so M and I could have some grown up breakfast before heading back home to be entertained for the afternoon.

Miss N is not the easiest subject, face pulling, jumping, general 4 year old antics. Hard to choose which image to use. And Jen, this is straight out of the camera :)

She really is cute though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.