youngies journey

By youngie66

Miserable Day

Well another day off and totally miserable outside again its so depressing but it was a day out at the cinema and a meal afterwords which provided the highlight of the day as when we were waiting between courses I was checking something on my phone it is a Samsung Galaxy S2 which has a nice size screen when the waitress was passing by and stopped beside me and said wow thats huge to which I replied thanks very much :-) the poor girl burst out laughing along with a few smirks and sniggers from fellow diners when they realised the innuendo as I am well known at work for my quick remarks and witty innuendo's as Sandra just sat shaking her head with a smile oh well no harm intended so my blip is a shot of our back garden looking a bit miserable washing lines sagging as the neighbours pole has corroded and now leaning on our fence so two new posts ordered

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.