mahone's

huge group for Night Riders tonight, maybe 50-60 total. So many new faces (including my next door neighbor!) and this is probably a good thing, overall. I need to remember I have only been riding with this group for just under two years (and it's not like I ride every week)--I was also a noob once. Yes, yes: people come and go, the torch needs to be carried, and all that shit.

Last night's bike-in movie was a blast though I am still a bit sore from my fairly epic endo. My shoulder has progressed, thankfully, to just feeling like a bad sunburn now and my wrists seem to finally be losing their ache. I really wish there was some sort of way I could go back in time and set up my camera to have captured it. I would share with you all and we would laaaaaugh.

Done eating my quesadilla and my glass of milk. Time to shower off the bike stink and hit the hay with Leah who has a big exam tomorrow (surprise, surprise!).

Cheers, friends. Ride on and what have you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.