Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Tawny

If you squint hard enough you'll be able to see a Tawny Owl in this tree. An early morning find for Barney and I. 

I've started to paint the lounge pink. I hope it's not too pink....

Went Geocaching for the first time today with an old friend. We got to the top of Maham Cove but then the GPS told us to walk over the cliff....so down we went. Back and forth round the stream at the bottom and we still didn't find it. I'd blip our trail but it's slightly embarrassing. It shows how many times we went too and fro looking for the damn thing! Still it was nice to catch up with someone I haven't seen since school. Although I doubt he'll ever want to see me again after seeing my house which is a wreck and probably taking him on a wild goose chase didn't help either!

Great news. A meadow pipit has already found my bird seed! A blip should be just round the corner.

Sorry im still wildly absent from blip. I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.