This life thing...

By mrpin

Upside down? (Thursday evening/Friday morning)

Left for work on Friday morning needing to get some gas. While the guy filled the tank up I took a picture on the forecourt of the pumps and the buildings behind. Later on I realised I hadn't changed the paper from Thursday's picture taken outside Family Mart while chatting with Nate.

Its been a busy couple weeks since getting back from the UK, but mostly busy having fun. After playing badminton and touch rugby on Thursday I got home planning to have a quiet night. Instead I ran into Nate taking out his rubbish. We ended up sitting out the front of family mart having a few beers and planning our respective futures - mostly talking rubbish.

A double exposure is one of the many things I've been thinking of trying with my cameras but not got round to. On this result I'll have to try some more - maybe this time I'll mean it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.