live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Moody sky...

Started the day with cloudy,moody and dark sky. The rain was pouring down, greeted Jakarta in the morning. Made me have to wear the rain coat.
And the rain was pouring down again in the afternoon. Got this shot around 5.30pm, the sky covered by grey clouds, the sun was peeking a bit from the grey clouds..
Lucky me, my day was not grey and dark as the clouds and the sky today.
Someone has successfully made me smile today, haha.. it's all because of my mom's friend, she's introduced me to her son. Nice to know her son, funny and nice man, i think. It's so good to have a new friend :))

Have a wonderful day blippers!

PS. If you have time to spare, there's a backblip yesterday *Jakarta Fashion Food Festival*. Thank you. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.