Home Sweet Home II

Man oh man, I love autumn. The air is crisp, the colors are beautiful.

A grand meal was served here in our house for dinner tonight to celebrate Thanksgiving. A time to realize how much I have to be thankful for:


A beautiful mother that I have the chance to still enjoy...

Two exceptional sons to whom I can only wish they have children as great as they are...

A gorgeous and lovely partner who completes my life everyday...

A beautiful stepdaughter who lets me touch the feeling of having a daughter...

A generous stepson who accepted me in his life with great openness...

Two adorable granddaughters who give a new dimension to my existence...

And marvelous friends, too numerous to name for fear of forgetting someone.



Thank you... Thank you... Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.