The Flower of Northern Queensland

Frangipani

Today we are home alone!!! Both Aidan and Kaylene are at work, well Kaylene always goes to work but Aidan often works from home however he has meetings to day.

Started the day off with dip to cool the body temperature down...
.....a day when there isn't blip , (like I've had lost my right arm!,)
.....Done a limited amount of housework
.....wrapped some Christmas prezzies
.....made an appointment for Doug to get his ears syringed (driving me nuts)
.....done some washing, almost dry before its all hung out
.....watching cricket
.....another swim
.....zapped outside and took this frangipani in their garden
.....this avi I'll edit some old images

Rainie

Ps. Where how do I find forum and home or front page??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.