Capital adventures

By marchmont

Great granny #3

I forgot to blip before the cut off hour last night but forgot so this is a back blip, on the new site and I can't get it to work on my phone.  the site looks beautiful, but i am really missing the app.  It is going to make blipping more of a challenge until the app comes back.

Today Olivia was over her jet lag and went to visit great granny # 3 and great grandad #1. What a lucky girl she is!

I went to work and went to lunch at serenity with the team.  Turkey et al, but the bread broke my tooth - again.  

At night we moved furniture and put up a tree.  My house is very small, but we managed.  No decs on the tree yet. 

Life is one day at a time at the moment.

Now can I get this to work?

(Don't like the new map function!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.