Various ......Stages.

 I thought this flower was appropriate for my blip today.
 
The flower head contains open flowers, buds that are partially open and others that are still in early development and waiting for the right conditions to open.
 
The new Blipfoto website is back online today and while there are some ‘mature’ features remaining, there are also many ‘new’ features we must learn about and still more being developed for future use.
 
 
I finally managed to change my laptop browser and upload a photo this morning (NZ time)
Now, I’m testing the ‘link’ system on this photo as the blip website was offline for the upgrade and Wednesday’s photo couldn’t be uploaded until today.
To see the view from a ‘Dry Perspective’, click here.


 
STARS
I see we get notification when people give a star. I seem to have more stars than notifications, so please accept my thanks if you haven’t received a personal acknowledgment from me.
And, there is no way I can turn them off!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.