Red Flash

By RedFlash

Time really does fly

A huge "thank you" goes to the person that helped to get me started. I had been watching their blips via Facebook for years.

Lots of Thank Yous:

to all of you who drop by and in particular thank you for all of the nice comments

to the colleague who gave me his camera

for all of the facts that I have researched to make my blips more interesting and thank you for the information and advise that you have shared with me.

for helping me to look at the world differently. I've learnt to stop and look

for the great ideas borrowed from your blips

And on days when life is unbearable, writing a positive blip helps me to realise that it isn't as bad as I thought it was

The props supplied for this special blip:

I x set of Happy Birthday Candles
1 x L
1 x P
2 x 0
1 x 2
Plastic embroidery sheet
Lots of matches
1 x photo mouse first seen on my 100th blip

And if you would like to see it before I lit them select here and for large here

Off to choir practice now - early blip for me for a change

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.