J0shua

By J0shua

Professional

Ok so first up, yes a very short retirement. Thought I'd try out the new look, redo, renovation, reboot, relaunch re re re ... Saw a lot comments on social media re this newish site, gotta say, uhhh! What is all the whinging about, I'm liking it and more importantly everything so far is working for me. 

So while I've previously blipped lots of Sydney Harbour photos, please don't expect that many in v2. I'll be posting more cycling photos because well, thats I do! About 150 races this 2014 year.  

To this first blip, shame its not a super exciting photo, its more of a "nice" photo because this is just a normal Sydney club race, Sutherland Shire Cycling Club, BUT we had the honour (honor for our USA friends) of full time pro joining this little club race. CJ Sutton rides for the Sky team and is real hometown fav in this area because he's a "local boy done good". For those really keen on cycling and cycling photos, a shameless plug go onto Facebook or instagram and find Riding Focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.